Faculty by Alpha

Christopher A. Baron

Christopher A. Baron

Associate Professor

Ph.D., The University of Pennsylvania

365 Decio Hall
(574) 631-2802
cbaron1@nd.edu

W. Martin Bloomer

W. Martin Bloomer

Professor

Ph.D., Yale University

361 Decio Hall
(574) 631-2324
mbloomer@nd.edu

Randolph Ford

Randolph Ford

Visiting Assistant Professor

Ph.D., New York University

366 Decio Hall
631-6472
rford1@nd.edu

Luca Grillo

Associate Professor

Princeton University

356 Decio Hall
631-1608
lgrillo@nd.edu

David Hernandez

David Hernandez

Associate Professor

Ph.D., University of Cincinnati

354 Decio Hall
(574) 631-1382
dhernan2@nd.edu

Brian Krostenko

Brian Krostenko

Associate Professor

Ph.D., Harvard

371 Decio Hall
(574) 631-0451
bkrosten@nd.edu

Tadeusz Mazurek

Tadeusz Mazurek

Associate Teaching Professor

Ph.D., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

304 Decio Hall
(574) 631-3971
tmazurek@nd.edu

Elizabeth Forbis Mazurek

Elizabeth Forbis Mazurek

Associate Professor

Ph.D., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

362 Decio Hall
631-6829
eforbis@nd.edu

Hildegund Müller

Hildegund Müller

Associate Professor

Dr. phil., University of Vienna

373 Decio Hall
(574) 631-7692
hmuller@nd.edu

Amy Pistone

Amy Pistone

Visiting Assistant Professor

Ph.D., University of Michigan

352 Decio Hall
(574) 631-3306
apistone@nd.edu

Catherine Schlegel

Catherine Schlegel

Associate Professor

Ph.D., UCLA

318 Decio Hall
(574) 631-6831
cschlege@nd.edu

Aldo Tagliabue

Aldo Tagliabue

Assistant Professor

Joint Ph.D. in Classics, University of Padua and Swansea University

360 Decio Hall
(574) 631-7368
atagliab@nd.edu