Faculty by Alpha

Christopher A. Baron

Christopher A. Baron

Associate Professor

Ph.D., The University of Pennsylvania

365 Decio Hall
(574) 631-2802
cbaron1@nd.edu

W. Martin Bloomer

W. Martin Bloomer

Professor

Ph.D., Yale University

361 Decio Hall
(574) 631-2324
mbloomer@nd.edu

Randolph Ford

Randolph Ford

Moreau Postdoctoral Fellow

Ph.D., New York University

366 Decio Hall
631-6472
rford1@nd.edu

David Hernandez

David Hernandez

Assistant Professor

Ph.D., University of Cincinnati

354 Decio Hall
(574) 631-1382
dhernan2@nd.edu

Brian Krostenko

Brian Krostenko

Associate Professor

Ph.D., Harvard

356 Decio Hall
(574) 631-0451
bkrosten@nd.edu

Elizabeth Forbis Mazurek

Elizabeth Forbis Mazurek

Associate Professor

Ph.D., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

362 Decio Hall
631-6829
eforbis@nd.edu

Tadeusz Mazurek

Tadeusz Mazurek

Associate Teaching Professor

Ph.D., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

304 Decio Hall
(574) 631-3971
tmazurek@nd.edu

Hildegund Müller

Hildegund Müller

Associate Professor

Dr. phil., University of Vienna

373 Decio Hall
(574) 631-7692
hmuller@nd.edu

Simon Oswald

Simon Oswald

Visiting Assistant Professor

Ph.D., Princeton University

372 Decio Hall
631-3675
soswald@nd.edu

Catherine Schlegel

Catherine Schlegel

Associate Professor

Ph.D., UCLA

310 Decio Hall
(574) 631-6831
cschlege@nd.edu