Affiliated

Felipe Fernández-Armesto

Felipe Fernández-Armesto

William P. Reynolds Professor of History

D. Phil., University of Oxford

449 Decio Hall
ffernan2@nd.edu

John Fitzgerald

John Fitzgerald

Professor, Christianity and Judaism in Antiquity

Ph.D., Yale University

335 Malloy Hall
631-6607
jfitzg10@nd.edu

David Gura

David Gura

Curator, Ancient and Medieval Manuscripts

Ph.D., The Ohio State University

102 Hesburgh Library
631-6489
dgura@nd.edu

Robin Jensen

Robin Jensen

The Patrick O'Brien Professor of Theology

Ph.D., Columbia University

240 Malloy Hall
631-0382
rjensen3@nd.edu

Blake Leyerle

Blake Leyerle

Associate Professor of Theology

Ph.D., Duke University

444 Malloy Hall
(574) 631-7090
sleyerle@nd.edu

David O'Connor

David O'Connor

Professor of Philosophy

Ph.D., Stanford University

332 Malloy Hall
(574) 631-6226
doconnor@nd.edu

Andrew Radde-Gallwitz

Andrew Radde-Gallwitz

Associate Professor, Program of Liberal Studies

Ph.D., Emory University

215 O'Shaughnessy Hall
631-4937
araddega@nd.edu

Gretchen Reydams-Schils

Gretchen Reydams-Schils

Professor in the Program of Liberal Studies

Ph.D., University of California at Berkeley

215 O'Shaughnessy Hall
(574)-631-7535
reydams-schils.1@nd.edu

Robin Rhodes

Robin Rhodes

Associate Professor of Art History

Ph.D., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

110 Decio Hall
(574) 631-7684
rrhodes@nd.edu

Ingrid Rowland

Ingrid Rowland

Professor

Ph.D., Bryn Mawr College

434 Decio Hall
irowland@nd.edu

Christopher Shields

Christopher Shields

George N. Shuster Professor in Philosophy

Ph.D., Cornell University

327 Malloy Hall
(574)-631-0415
cshield3@nd.edu