Faculty by Alpha

Christopher A. Baron

Christopher A. Baron

Associate Professor

Ph.D., The University of Pennsylvania

248 O'Shaughnessy Hall
(574) 631-2802
cbaron1@nd.edu

W. Martin Bloomer

W. Martin Bloomer

Professor

Ph.D., Yale University

247 O'Shaughnessy Hall
(574) 631-2324
mbloomer@nd.edu

Luca Grillo

Luca Grillo

Eli J. and Helen Shaheen Collegiate Professor of Classics; Chair

Ph.D., Princeton University

249A O'Shaughnessy Hall
631-1608
lgrillo@nd.edu

David Hernandez

David Hernandez

Associate Professor; Director of Graduate Studies

Ph.D., University of Cincinnati

245 O'Shaughnessy Hall
(574) 631-1382
dhernan2@nd.edu

Brian Krostenko

Brian Krostenko

Glynn Family Honors Associate Professor

Ph.D., Harvard

243 O'Shaughnessy Hall
(574) 631-0451
bkrosten@nd.edu

Bert Lott

Bert Lott

Teaching Professor

Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania

249B O'Shaughnessy Hall
574-631-7372
jlott2@gmail.com

Tadeusz Mazurek

Tadeusz Mazurek

Teaching Professor

Ph.D., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

249C O'Shaughnessy Hall
(574) 631-3971
tmazurek@nd.edu

Elizabeth Forbis Mazurek

Elizabeth Forbis Mazurek

Associate Professor

Ph.D., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

247A O'Shaughnessy Hall
631-6829
eforbis@nd.edu

Alyson Melzer

Alyson Melzer

Visiting Assistant Professor

Ph.D., Stanford University

246 O'Shaughnessy Hall
(574) 631-7368
amelzer@nd.edu

Hildegund Müller

Hildegund Müller

Associate Professor

Dr. phil., University of Vienna

244 O'Shaughnessy Hall
(574) 631-7692
hmuller@nd.edu

Catherine Schlegel

Catherine Schlegel

Associate Professor; Director of Undergraduate Studies

Ph.D., UCLA

246A O'Shaughnessy Hall
(574) 631-6831
cschlege@nd.edu

Aldo Tagliabue

Aldo Tagliabue

Assistant Professor

Joint Ph.D. in Classics, University of Padua and Swansea University

246 O'Shaughnessy Hall
(574) 631-7368
atagliab@nd.edu