Faculty

Khaled Anatolios

Khaled Anatolios

John A. O'Brien Professor of Theology

Ph.D., Boston College

242 Malloy
(574) 631-2575
khaled.anatolios.1@nd.edu

Christopher A. Baron

Christopher A. Baron

Associate Professor

Ph.D., The University of Pennsylvania

248 O'Shaughnessy Hall
(574) 631-2802
cbaron1@nd.edu

W. Martin Bloomer

W. Martin Bloomer

Professor

Ph.D., Yale University

247 O'Shaughnessy Hall
(574) 631-2324
mbloomer@nd.edu

Adam Bremer-McCollum

Adam Bremer-McCollum

Visiting Associate Professional Specialist

Ph.D., Hebrew Union College-Jewish Institute of Religion

230 Malloy
amccollu@nd.edu

John Cavadini

John Cavadini

Professor of Theology

Ph.D., Yale University

334 Malloy Hall
574-631-7049
jcavadin@nd.edu

Brian Daley, SJ

Brian Daley, SJ

Catherine F. Huisking Professor of Theology

D.Phil., University of Oxford

346 Malloy Hall
574-631-6629
daley.3@nd.edu

Nathan Eubank

Nathan Eubank

Associate Professor

Ph.D., Duke University

246 Malloy
(574) 631-4250
neubank@nd.edu

John Fitzgerald

John Fitzgerald

Professor, Christianity and Judaism in Antiquity

Ph.D., Yale University

335 Malloy Hall
631-6607
jfitzg10@nd.edu

Nina Glibetić

Nina Glibetić

Assistant Professor

Ph.D., Pontifical Oriental Institute, Rome

440 Malloy
(574) 631-7656
nglibetic@nd.edu

Robin Jensen

Robin Jensen

The Patrick O'Brien Professor of Theology

Ph.D., Columbia University

240 Malloy Hall
631-0382
rjensen3@nd.edu

Maxwell Johnson

Maxwell Johnson

Professor

Ph.D., University of Notre Dame

432 Malloy Hall
574-631-4118
mjohnson@nd.edu

Brian Krostenko

Brian Krostenko

Associate Professor

Ph.D., Harvard

243 O'Shaughnessy Hall
(574) 631-0451
bkrosten@nd.edu

Blake Leyerle

Blake Leyerle

Associate Professor of Theology

Ph.D., Duke University

444 Malloy Hall
(574) 631-7090
sleyerle@nd.edu

David Lincicum

David Lincicum

Rev. John A. O'Brien Associate Professor of Theology

D. Phil., University of Oxford

238 Malloy
(574) 631-7144
dlincicu@nd.edu

John Meier

John Meier

William K. Warren Professor of Theology

S.S.D., Biblical Institute

meier.10@nd.edu

Hildegund Müller

Hildegund Müller

Associate Professor

Dr. phil., University of Vienna

244 O'Shaughnessy Hall
(574) 631-7692
hmuller@nd.edu

Gretchen Reydams-Schils

Gretchen Reydams-Schils

Professor in the Program of Liberal Studies

Ph.D., University of California at Berkeley

215 O'Shaughnessy Hall
(574)-631-7535
reydams-schils.1@nd.edu

Aldo Tagliabue

Aldo Tagliabue

Assistant Professor

Joint Ph.D. in Classics, University of Padua and Swansea University

246 O'Shaughnessy Hall
(574) 631-7368
atagliab@nd.edu

Alexis Torrance

Alexis Torrance

Archbishop Demetrios Associate Professor of Byzantine Theology

Dr.Phil., University of Oxford

339 Malloy
(574) 631-0755
​​​​atorran1@nd.edu